To Someone..

What has life without the One who gave us life in it? How can we know who we truly are and what our purpose is without seeking the One who gave us life and put purpose is us? I know without a purpose, life is overwhelming. I know without knowing who I am, life is heartbreaking, confusing, stifling and meaningless. I need more of God to know who I am. I need to hear God’s voice to know how to move forward. I need His direction to know which path to take. For one to continually go their own way leads to death, sometimes slowly. We want life, life, life and the Author and Creator of life is God the Father. Seek Him while He is still talking. I know I must hear and trust and know Him, or else life means nothing. I have nothing and I am nothing without Him. Amen

Leave a Reply

